Minisite Honorees Page Image.jpg 
In honor of this being our 10th year, we will recognize ALL of the women in attendance, and all of our past honorees, as distinguished Women of Valor.

Distinguished Past Honorees

2016: Anne Bernstein, Denise Bernstein & Samantha Bernstein

2015: Joyce Brunelle &  Julia Pollak 

2014: Rhona Rosenblatt & Elyse Walker 

2013: Dr. Alisa Bromberg-Shaked & Alice Grant 

2012: Gail Pekelis & Jessica Sacher

2011: Sari Enhrenreich Aronowitz & Eva Field

2010: Aunene Finger & Chaya Liba Harriet Glaser